• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
410 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey guys?
I need some opinions on 2 bumpers: I need your preference & reasons for that choice. For some reason my links aren't alive, so let me try this (bear with me guys). Would you all mind doing an eBay search? Ignore the Poll, I don't know how to edit it. Just refer to them as Bumper #1 or #2

Bumper #1 - Ebay item #370154359559
Bumper #2 - Ebay Item #270353199073

I like both for different reasons, but I'm no expert, so I need input from you, the experts. Both bumpers have good mounting points, but apart from that, which is better overall? :dunno: Stronger? Best approach angle? Best bang for the buck? Which seller is all hype? Who's all show & no go? :confused:
C'mon, help a sister out! :bow:

·
Registered
410 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Bad links.
This is odd ... I'm used to posting links, but for some reason these aren't showing up. Tried it several times. And the listings are still current. What a PITA!

I guess it's a sign that I should keep my money, huh?
Okay I changed the post ... more work for you guys, but I'll really appreciate it :bow: .

·
Premium Member
1,629 Posts
Hey guys?
I need some opinions on 2 bumpers: I need your preference & reasons for that choice. For some reason my links aren't alive, so let me try this (bear with me guys). Would you all mind doing an eBay search? Ignore the Poll, I don't know how to edit it. Just refer to them as Bumper #1 or #2

Bumper #1 - Ebay item #370154359559
Bumper #2 - Ebay Item #270353199073

I like both for different reasons, but I'm no expert, so I need input from you, the experts. Both bumpers have good mounting points, but apart from that, which is better overall? :dunno: Stronger? Best approach angle? Best bang for the buck? Which seller is all hype? Who's all show & no go? :confused:
C'mon, help a sister out! :bow:
Ummm which one is the Detours bumper? :dunno: